Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

USMCjake

24 Greenwood, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there my name Is Jake im 24 years old I play Lead Guitar in a band. Recently aquired a Job At the department of Homeland security in the IT/ logistics area as assistant logistics chief, I also work for Morgan County Health Dept and Morgan county EMA.

I am a very outgoing person love the outdoors..Love to Play guitar, Work on cars and go to the movies. Some say im very funny and a very kind hearted person that will do anything for anybody Love to go and do stuff sometimes i can be random!!! so beware lol

love to travel and go to new places. I have been playing guitar for 4 years and i also build computers and have been doing that since i was 12 years old. Anything else just ask!!!!!
I attended Kaplan College for Computer network Admin and Tech support as well as ITT tech for Internet security.
I am self-employed I own my Own Business and am my own Boss and loving Every Minute of it.
Recently got as Job AT IDOC (Indiana Department of Corrections as a CO) and let me tell ya it is Quite an interesting experience
I am generous, Creative, and talented, One Of a Kind and last but not least a dying breed of guy (or so I'm told)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Attended Kaplan College Technical college to get my CST certification, also attended ITT Tech and I have 3 certifications for Microsoft/ A+/and Sisco network andmin.
I have my Own business Repairing and Building computer systems and networks.
I have worked For Eli LiLLy a Multi-Million dollar company, Best buy Geek squad, Dell.
Currently AT IDOC as a corrections Officer well as all of the above lol.. so busy but still find time to hang with my friends and chill :)
as of this Moment 10/21/2014 i am studying for more certs im IT and Emergency Managment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at Playing guitar/ building and repairing Pc's. Also very good at making people laugh and feel better when they are down i have a way of making people feel better.
Also im really good at Giving Massages as well as helping people when they are in need cooking/ being creative and RANDOM

Helping others in need ( emergencies, bad weather, fires, car accidents,) or just anything in general that one may need help with something... a handy man or jack of all trades i suppose

I love to go Shooting and do tactical training any chance that i get.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my outgoingness and personality as well as my willingness to help others in need as well as my big heart !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Stephen King/ john Grisham and many more
I like everything from kings of leon up to heavy metal want to knw specific bands let me knw... LOVE ME SOME COUNTRY... big n rich, chet atkins, sugarland, tim Mcgraw n so on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.son
2.Family
3.Friends
4.my dog
5. laptop
6.Phone
7.my JOB
oh and my car lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i want to do with my life and well pretty much every thing i think about there is never a dull moment...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home alone playing guitar or out with my people l at BW3's eating and having a good time.... well that used to be the case now its work work work lol.
or better... enjoying a night with my wonderful son Jeremy!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it Must not be Private if im listing it now would it lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u think maybe we can hit it off or something or u just wanna chat it up and hangout.. OR if maybe u think im interesting and we have anything in common msg me!
Or u think im worth talking to. And most importantly ok to the fact I have a little boy who is my life ....then we shall get along just fine

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!