Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:45pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the Founder and CEO of a cloud-based startup company in the recruiting industry. I am also board member of a not-for-profit organization. I am a strong believer that everyone deserves a chance at finding employment. Everyone matters. Each person is valuable, capable, and worthy. I work and volunteer to make a better world. I am originally from Paris. I lived four years in Italy. I learned Spanish to fulfill a promise and I studied Mandarin Chinese for a year. I like Contemporary arts. I compare it to treasure hunting. You never know what you're going to find. I always eat healthy. I like Torchy's tacos, fresh buffalo mozzarella, salads, avocado, bulgur, grilled fish/meat, low fat frozen yogurt and ginger. I don't buy processed food. I eat vegetarian 3 to 5 times a week. I don't drink alcohol. I am athletic and competitive. I swim, bike or run everyday. I was part of Team USA's triathlon team at the 2011 ITU World Championship in Beijing. I am a dog lover. I fostered three rescue dogs last year (one at a time). I am driven and goal-oriented. I always need to have clear goals in mind. I feel lost and miserable otherwise. I am trusty and worthy of trust. People can sometimes take advantage of it. That's ok. At least, I am in peace with myself. I consider the lack of integrity a weakness. I am a loyal friend. I take pride in being the first person to call when in trouble. Once i got out of bed and drove half an hour to help a friend who had run out of gas in the middle of the night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My priorities in life: family, business and sports.. I have done everything in reverse order so far. Not that I wanted to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am honest, compassionate, loyal, reliable, pretty smart and thoughtful. I am also very good at parallel parking.. Whoever has lived in Paris can park anywhere. Don't even try : -)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and handsome. My blue eyes when I kiss : ) People usually notice my French accent very quickly. Still working on it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - into thin air, monkey business, the economic hitman, Mr. China and Dan Brown's collection.

Movies - Interstellar, theory of everything, life of pi, captain phillips, social network, dark knight, black swan, the hangover, superbad, forgetting sarah marshall and any movie with Vince Vaughn or Leonardo DiCaprio.

Food - I love grilled fish/meat, pasta, risotto, salads, tacos, whole food soups, French bread, fresh mozzarella, Spanish manchego & tostadas, fruits and frozen yogurt. I only use olive oil when I cook. Nothing fried. I never buy pre-cooked/frozen food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. Fitness
3. Healthy food
4. Music
5. Internet
6. Big dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business and helping people with barriers to employment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched all six seasons of Sex and the City.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, athletic and feminine.