Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Clovis, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:46am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life imploded recently, rebuilding it.

"Do or do not. There is no try."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work > School > Repeat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless trivia.

Making an ass out of myself. (I can't emphasize this one enough, it's a frequent occurrence)

Making mistakes

Screwing around in the kitchen and winding up with a surprisingly good result, food-wise. (Mmmmm... Teriyaki Tacos... *drool*)

Giving advice / being there for friends to vent to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I have NO idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: If it can catch and keep my attention within the first few chapters, I'll read it. Anything from I.T.-related materials to Biographies to Fantasy to comics (Yes, I read comics. Frequently. Deal with it).

Movies: My DVD/Blu-Ray collection consists primarily of comedies with a few action and suspense movies mixed in for variety.

Music: I'll listen to anything from Journey to Pantera to Michael Jackson (personal life aside, the man was a great musician) to Metallica (only pre-St. Anger) to Garth Brooks and so on.

Food: I have managed to successfully move away from eating fast food (Full-O-Bull/Wing Stop don't count as fast food, do they?). A huge part of this was finally expanding my repertoire of recipes that I have to work with (I finally learned how to make Japanese-style Chicken Curry!) and forcing myself to stay home long enough to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order;

My tablet / smartphone (I'm a Tech guy, this is a given.)

Reliable personal transportation (Public transportation sucks)

Food / my kitchen (What? I like to eat and going out to eat all the time gets too expensive...)

My family (Huge, yes, but life wouldn't be the same without them)

My Razer headphones. (Better than Beats, & less than 1/2 the cost)

Still trying to figure out number six...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New information to put in this space.

Whether the hare-brained idea that I'm working on with a few close friends will actually work or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Sad Panda.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I notice the smallest things most of the time. I'm usually doing at least three different things at once while I'm at home or work and the slightest motion in my peripheral vision will still usually dist...OOH SHINY THINGS!..ract me. It makes me seem like I'm absent-minded, but I'm not....... What were we talking about again? (The previous statement also applies to random sounds that I hear. It's the main reason I'm always listening to music while I work.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It really doesn't matter what I put here. You're either going to message me or you aren't. Either way, you've made up your mind before you made it here.