Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UVgirl

32 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like bike rides, gardening and thrift shopping but... not necessarily in that order. I keep things pretty low key most of the time while working on my PhD. I still manage to hang out with friends and hit up a good dance party from time to time.

When I was a kid I didn't get involved in team sports so I still don't understand how they work. I do however like more individual sports like yoga, running and I'm really into squash.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a PhD in Environmental Engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking. Daydreaming comes a close second.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea! Maybe you can tell me what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished watching Orange is the New Black. It was awesome. Parks and Recs is also great. Like most girls, I have watched every GIRLS episode. I'm currently watching portlandia.

I'm an indie girl at heart and I love a good dance party (Fiest, Robyn, Beyonce, Deerhoof, Decemberist, Divine Fits, Dum Dum Girls, Animal Collective are a few of my favs.) but lately I'm really into Frank Ocean and Drake. They're soo smooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family are very important to me. I really enjoy a good cup of tea. Especially earl grey. I don't think I could live without tomatoes. I know that's not six.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't a typical Friday night really. Maybe staying in to watch a movie, check out something that's going on around town, or have dinner with friends. I'm up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like pizza or hamburgers. I know they're really trendy right now but it feels good to admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something sparked your interest and you want see if something clicks.