Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UWEngineer08

30 M Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I'm not out saving the Seattle area from gridlock, I enjoy spending my free time staying active. Whether it be in the gym or the great outdoors, staying fit and healthy has become a strong passion of mine.

I've got all my ducks in a row. My career is on track, my car is in fine shape, and a place to hang my hat. Also, I'm fiscally responsible. Other than credit cards, that I pay in full every month, I have never been in debt.

Hiking is one of my favorite outdoor activities. Best hike this year has been Dirty Harry's Peak. Half the trail was hiking through a running river bed. The terrain was unforgiving, but the sights were absolutely breath taking. Lots of waterfall painting the hillsides. The trail mostly under tree cover, with the occasional reward of an open vista.

Towards the top, we decided to take a side trail, not on the map, to be welcomed by a series of long and steep switchbacks. At the top, there was a large haystack, rock pile, several hundred feet tall. It was so steep that my buddy and I had to get on all fours and climb it. The view up above was very rewarding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I'm a Civil Engineer who designs roads. I am very passionate at what I do and couldn't imagine working in a different field. There is something very gratifying seeing the fruits of my labor in raw concrete, asphalt, and steel.

If you've lived in this area, there is a good chance that you have or will use a facility that I have had a hand in designing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and not getting physically hurt when I probably should have...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking gear
Gym Membership
Science
Google Music subscription (Soundtrack to my life)
Chex mix
The few days of sunshine we get in Seattle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
We judge ourselves based on our intentions. We judge others based on their actions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing for something fun during the weekend. I enjoy the occasional happy hour just like everyone else, but much rather prefer getting out during the weekend during the day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active and want to explore the great outdoors!