Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be active outdoors, enjoy game nights, Sounders (season tickets), cooking, pinochle, and looking for like minded guys who have a good head on their shoulders. I am quite a riot in my own element, and really love to make people laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a senior financial analyst at Seattle Children's Research Institute. I am eventually going to get my MBA and see where corporate America takes me. Ideally, I would like to stay in the research and biotech industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a crazy thing for memorizing lyrics to songs I really like, and being able to recall every line when I listen to all my high school mixes. I am also good at games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor and presence. I have a very passionate personality, and I love to make people laugh. People also tend to think I am very young looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -->I love to read about history, Myth of the Christian Nation by Gregory A. Boyd, Limbo by Alfred Lubrano, Boy Meets Boy by David Levithan, all the Harry Potters, Chelsea Handlers books, and As I Stand Here Ironing by Tillie Olsen.
Movies--> Netflixer unless it is a really good movie, I like comedy, period pieces, thrillers, scary movies, action and some drama. Favorites include: BAPS, Elizabeth, Fargo, Bridesmaids, and Under the Tuscan Sun.
Shows--> Absolutely Fabulous, Golden Girls, Reba, Reno 911, Ren & Stimpy, Modern Family, The Goldbergs.
Music--> I am obsessed with music and constantly listening to it. I really love rock, r&b, hip hop, country, classical and some jazz. Favorites include: Bowling for Soup, Beyonce, Blink 182, Andrew McMahon, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, etc.
Food--> I love to cook a lot and try new dishes, currently trying to cook asian dishes like Phad Thai and learn more about asian spices, also like making my own pasta and ravioli. I am not really a sweets person so I don't bake much except around the holidays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Opportunities and day dreaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I day dream a lot about what is going to happen in life, and I always feel like I haven't peaked yet, that the best is yet to come. I hope I keep this mentality until my dying day. It helps me stay driven and passionate about my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a Sounders Match or going out with friends always having fun. I think it's important to unwind from the work week, and also provides wonderful conversation at brunch the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was little bit taller,
I wish I was a baller
I wish I had a guy who looked good
I would call him
I wish I had a rabbit in a hat with a bat
and a '64 Impala
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live with passion and anything in my profile sparked an interest.