Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

U_WOT_M8

20 M Yulee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dalton. I'm nerdy, competitive, I love anime, football, relaxing, I'm a metal head, and I'm usually up for anything at about any time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Chemistry major at Florida State College at Jacksonville. Trying to learn more about music and music theory, smoking and hanging out with my friends and raising my new puppy, Star.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chemistry, really any science or math related subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no clue. I'm just happy to be noticed I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The inheritance saga, The god delusion, 1984
Movies: anything nerdy, Taken, anything with Will Ferrel, and so many others. I love cinema.
Shows: Futurama, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Eureka, The Universe, Mythbusters, Scrubs, old cartoon network shows, through the wormhole, and any others.
Music: Metal-head through and through. But I also like jazz, blues, and some country.
Food: There are carnivores, herbivores, omnivores, and then there the om-nom-nomnivores like me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Oxygen and nitrogen balanced atmosphere
2.) Fresh water
3.) Food
4.) Shelter
5.) Access to a doctor
6.) Rationality
Yes, I am a smartass.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going life, what I can do to better myself, the universe, music, and I guess whatever comes to mind from the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either studying, writing an essay, catching up on the sleep I missed from the week, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Underneath my clothes, I'm actually naked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, go for it.