Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ubergirlina

41 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Cherie. When I was a kid I thought that being a zoo keeper would be cool until I realized they were just glorified poop scoopers. Then I figured that I may end up in art or music in some capacity, but I chose teaching. I still dabble in the arts for fun, and still play my flute, but it's not how I make my living. I tend to be a busy body and occupy my time with a myriad of activities and projects, and yes, most of them do get finished. During my summers "off" I keep so very busy. I grow veggies in my backyard, tons of tomatoes too, and love to keep my yard looking nice. In the fall, I can stuff I harvest from my yard. Sometimes I feel like a modern day pioneer woman. As it turns out I am a fairly competitive person. If you would have asked me that ten years ago, I would have said, "Heck no!" Ha, the things we learn about ourselves.

I am inspired by so much around me, mostly beauty, ton of which you can find on Pinterest! Whether, people, art, music, nature, writing. Life without beauty is boring, and I especially love making things around me more beautiful. That includes myself ... both inside and out. We are all ongoing projects who can always improve. Steel sharpens steel.

So if you are still following along, some other things that I find interesting and fun are trivia, the useless kind, beer and wine ... especially with good food, good music to work out to - fall asleep to - chill out to - snuggle to (you get the idea), the addictive crunch and taste of those darn pita chips, and my job. I suppose most of my friends would describe me as articulate, intelligent, creative, funny and faithful.

I am looking for a person who is happy with himself and where he is in life. A man who knows God. Someone who has energy and likes the idea of keeping busy, but also has time for me. I'd like a dude who likes to stay active and takes care of himself, but that probably shouldn't be focus of his life.
What I’m doing with my life
As to my job/career, I am a teacher and I have my masters degree in educational administration and plan to be a principal in the relatively near future. I like to write, and have a book of poetry for kids that I am working on and would like to get published. I like trying new things and I like to do them well. Mediocrity bores me.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at my job, writing, painting, cooking, conversation, and many other things. If I do it, I like to do it well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair ... it's long, curly and blonde ... it rather makes a statement, or so I've been told. Beyond that, I am often told that I am very articulate and smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like too many of these things to mention in one place. I do read often and I enjoy fiction and non-fiction reads. Right now I'm in the midst of The Outlander Series. It's been called the Game if Thrones for chicks. I like most movies but do not watch horror flicks at all ... I think they are dumb. I tend to like brainy shows and crime dramas on TV, but do like American Idol and the Biggest Loser. My taste in music is very eclectic, but I am not a fan of country at all. As for food, I like all types, though Italian/Mediterranean foods with an Italian wine are quite tasty. I like beer too though.
The six things I could never do without
I assume this is talking about things other than the obvious that all living things cannot live without. Loving friends and family, my girly things (lotion, perfume, mascara, nail polish), a creative outlet, intellectual stimulation, down time, and baths.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and why they do the things they do. Human behavior fascinates me. I love to watch people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home with my kids, or out talking, eating and drinking with good friends. Sometimes the movies, or sometimes just at home chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Flying monkeys do my bidding
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read my profile, are not old enough to be my dad or young enough to be my child, you take care of yourself, are respectful, go to church, are smart, and have a good work ethic.