Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UcBearcats91

23 M Dublin, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21. In college at UC for physical therapy. I don't get drunk I get awesome and everything I say when I'm awesome is important!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School mostly
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, always have been good at sports since I was little. I played football, baseball and was a competitive swimmer for a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Umm I'm gonna go with
Twin sister
Tv
Cash
Video games
Food
Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Umm no idea what he spends time thinking about... You should ask him :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school partying or at home hitting up the bars with my sister. (Me) I'm trying to find him a girlfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
His favorite joke when he was little was "why did the money fall out of the tree?"
Answer "because it was dead"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a nice honest guy with good intentions matter how much I - his twin sister- tries to corrupt him.