Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uclainabox

30 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will keep this simple. I just moved to the Bay Area from LA and really just want to meet some fun, nice people. I like to think of myself as a loyal, honest, genuine guy who looks at things in a glass half full kinda way and I am someone who definitely thinks that laughter is the key to any good relationship. Not totally sure what I expect out of this but hoping for the best and jumping in with both feet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Enjoying, and trying not to waste it. To quote The Big Lebowski... "the dude abides"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh... either with me or at me. Honestly either way is fine. Don't take yourself to seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ruggedly handsome good looks and eyes that could make a baby seal cry... kidding
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard section to fill out... Books: Count of Monte Cristo, Lonesome Dove, Of Mice and Men, 1776, Freakenomics, Matterhorn, The Post American World, Guns, Germs and Steel, Letter to a Christian Nation... I could go for days. TV: Its Always Sunny in Philly, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Archer, Arrested Development, anything on the History Channel. Music: Pretty much everything... besides techno. Food: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How do you answer this? I mean is it the 6 things that you truly could not live without? like shelter, food, water etc? or really the 6 things you could TOTALLY do without but just really like? going to assume the later. Don't have 6 but Iphone, Kindle, Ipad and my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like anything you have read, or really if you hate everything you read but REALLY like my pictures... I am sure we can work it out! haha Lets have some fun.