Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Udilicious

34 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love people, nature, going out, staying in, yoga, the beach, mountains, wine, fresh food, just enjoying all the wonderful things life has to offer. I'm half-Argentinian, half-Moroccan, Israeli-born, American-raised, and believe fundamentally in respect, communication, compassion and having a good time. Looking to meet people who are open, honest, friendly and spontaneous. Ask me more:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it. I recently left my job running the national policy program for a foundation that funds amazing things and amazing people, and now I split my time between guiding high-end adventure/active travel trips to different parts of the world and nurturing entrepreneurial ambitions. I feel blessed to have the opportunity to do all of the above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my work, being on the beach, enjoying great food with great people, working hard for things I care about, enjoying the company of those I love, and a whole bunch of other things....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose my eyes and smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My love of life
Love of love
Great food
Warm tea
My dear friends and family
Exercise (yoga, biking, hiking, etc...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not thinking too much and just living:)...but also being outside, where I'm gonna travel to next, who I'm going to meet today, how to be most present with the people I know and cherish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night is typical....but I'm generally either out with friends seeing music or having great food, at home with a good book and my guitar, or out of town...in nature, the city, wherever)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find out more, or if you want to get together!