Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ugestsu12

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Justin. I'm going to teach English internationally starting in August so I'm here to meet people to enjoy the summer with, but nothing too serious as I don't want to lead anyone one or get hurt myself.

I'm around to go on adventures around the city from Coney Island, Rockaway Beach, Flushing, the Botanical Garden, Governor's Island and other awesome/ off the beaten track type places around NYC before I go.

Cooking is something I love to do and get pretty creative after having a couple glasses of wine or a bowl or too.

I can play guitar pretty well and love to sing if you can harmonize with me that is awesome. If you can't its cute to see you try.

Sports are pretty important to me but not the end all be all. I'm obsessed with my alma mater Vanderbilt Commodores and am a tremendously huge Yankees, Giants, Knicks, Nets and Rangers

If you liked Moonrise Kingdom or any Wes Anderson movies than you will like me and I will like you.

I'm also really funny...
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring and enjoying New York before I move abroad.
I’m really good at
Music, humor, giving massages, teaching, running pretty fast, cooking and monopoly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Yiddish Policeman's Union, The Great Gatsby, the Mysteries of Pittsburgh, Of Mice and Men, Kitchen Confidential, The Lorax, The Butter Battle Book, The Hunger Games...yes I said it,

Movies: History of the World Part 1, Life of Brian, Snatch, The Life Aquatic, Moonrise Kingdom.

TV: South Park, Chopped, Homeland, Dexter, NY Giants Games, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Law and Order SVU.

Music: Wayne Shorter, K'nann, Ben Folds, McCoy Tyner, Art Blakey, Sublime, Bob Marley, Bruce Springsteen, Led Zeppelin, Brahms...

Food: BBQ, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Soul Food, Peruvian
The six things I could never do without
The ability to speak, a way to consume music, some kind of musical instrument to play, water, the internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Out hangin' in a social environment or staying in, I guess those are really the only options.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still tear up when I watch Patch Adams.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You'd like a guy who is passionate, artistic, likes to cook, and isn't boring.