Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 M Long Branch, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seriously, so you don't have to read past this first paragraph, I'm just looking for a girl that mountain bikes, rides a motorcylcle, wave runner,dirtbike and / or surfs.Easy as that.

Me... No kids,hard working, loyal, honest, hilarious, no drama, no baggage, intelligent,respectful, faithful,and ugly....

I mountain bike, surf, work, go out to dinner, work on my house, ride a motorcyle,build things, restore classic cars and trucks,fix things, and play with my dog,and other things,too,not necessarily in that order...

Was with the same girl for over 20 years and married for over 10. I have no problem explaining why we broke up.

I'm 6 ft 220.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin,grindin....building a house,building classic cars and trucks for fun...mountain biking, gettin waves, doing wheelies,watching the sun rise, watching the sunset,doing donuts...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, breaking things, fixing things,riding fast,good at a lot of things, master of none...well, maybe a couple....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Does it really matter?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
....the ocean,mountains,espresso,dogs, classic cars and trucks, Motorcycles, mountainbikes,north east swells,music,curvy anything,(roads, women) masturbation(used to be sex),poland spring water.....convertibles....whatever,I can't count...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
plans for world domination.....where I'm riding....when I'm riding..when is there gonna be that a cop behind me....why does almost every girl have a selfie in their car...why do all the women with the same interest as me live on the other side of the country..when im moving to the west coast...or an island.. that one of these days I gotta play the fucking lottery...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever something fun I hope..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like dogs more than people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–69
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you mountain ride a motorcycle or waverunner or dirtbike...youre active and you don't sit home... I guarantee I am way cooler than your last dude...