Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uguis

52 F Hialeah, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself as a smart, affective, spiritual women. I love to read, dance, watch romantic movies and spend time with my family. I like to take care of myself by being active and going to the gym. I love to go for coffee, go to the mall even if only as window-shopping. I enjoy spending time with my friends, go to the beach, etc.
Im Catholic.
I went to school for Hotel Management but I never worked in that field. I also took some courses in cosmetology as a hobby and Im known studying to become a dental assistant. I'm really excited about this because my daughter is about to graduate from dental school and I would like to work helping her in the future.

Me considero una persona inteligente,afectiva, espiritual, hogarena. Me gusta leer, bailar, ver peliculas romanticas y compartir en familia siempre! Me gusta ir al gimnasio, ir a tomar cafe ,ir a las tiendas aun cuando no sea a comprar, salir con mis amigas, disfrutar de la playa, cosa q me encanta!Soy catolica cristina! Soy Administradora de hoteleria y turismo, cosmetologa y me gusta estudiar, El proximo mes comienzo a estudiar asistencia dental. Me entusiasma mucho pues mi hija estudia Odondologia y pensamos en un futuro no muy lejano trabajar juntas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
En la actualidad trabajo y estudio!

At the moment I'm working and studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soy comprensiva, conversadora y me encanta preguntar todo!Soy responsable , organizada, metodica y ahorrativa.

Im very understanding. I love to have a good conversation, Im a good listener. Im very inquisitive. Im responsible, organized, methodic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mi buen humor y mi alegria!

My good sense of humor and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
El Alquimista de Paulo Coelho .Peliculas romanticas. Shows musicales. Toda clase de musica,(me encanta bailar), toda clase de comidas, pero como muy sano!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NO podria vivir sin mi hija // I couldn't live without my daughter
No podria vivir sin trabajar // I couldn't live without working
No podria vivir sin mi familia // I couldn't live without my family
No podria vivir incomunicada // I couldn't live without communication
No podria vivir sola // I couldn't live by myself
No podria vivir con animales // I couldn't live with animals
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love for you to message me if you like what you read about me. If you would like a sincere friendship and good company and if you would like to get to know me better and get to know each other better and maybe with time have a deeper relationship.

Me gustaria que respondieras si te agrado, si quieres tener una amistad sincera,disfrutar de una buena compania, conocernos y con el tiempo saber si podemos tener una relacion mas profunda.