Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Serangoon, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on University
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Eldon! (:

I wish to know more people through this website. I'm a funny, cheerful, friendly, person. However, shyness is my bane. ><. I can be a good listening ear as well. Hah.

Currently, I'm studying Diploma in Marketing.

I love happy and cheerful people, seeing people smile makes me delighted. Other than that, I love denim and leather! (:

Hmm, what else.. Why not get to know more about me by asking? Hah.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying my diploma for now. Graduating soon which means I've to look forward to National Service, ):

Interested in furthering my studies after NS, local university if possible.

Other than academics, I do play basketball with friends as a hobby. Jogging, cycling and badminton are on my list as well. (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself!(: [Isn't that true?!]

Being caring and thoughtful for others. I'm also loyal and faithful for those who love me. (:

Handmade cards, scrap-booking, etc.

Sleeping, eating!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't know. Why not you tell me? (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I dislike reading books, I tried to though.. ):

- Likes: Romance, comedy, action.
- Dislikes: Horror, thriller [Omg, I just dislike those, creepy.]

Music: Pop, rock, rnb, kpop, club, techno, trance.

Food: Almost anything that tastes good! Not really into vegetables though (especially beans), for some reasons. Hah! (:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends.
2. Air.
3. Food.
4. Water.
5. Clothes.
6. My consoles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. (:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends~
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I doubt I'm willing to admit anything private for now. (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd love to chat, know more about me, etc.

Or even if you feel like. (: