Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UhdrenUhlynn

30 M Grand Prairie, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work, I play, I ride..
College educated, BS Civil Engineering

I enjoy playin volleyball, softball and flag football... Live music and beer. I've been known to make a fool of myself. I get loud and rowdy at ranger games.. and i piss a lot of people off inadvertently. People that spell five letter words wrong annoy me.

I love animals. I love to raise them and I do enjoy hunting them. Sometimes though the best part of hunting is just getting out in nature and watching them in their environment.

I love the water and wakeboarding even though I suck.
I love snowboarding even though the only thing I'm really good at is taking people out when getting off the ski lift.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play in two week night softball leagues and the occasional tourney on the weekends. I play in a Sunday flag football league and the occasional tourney on the weekend.

And I work with the Fort Worth water department..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying adrenaline rushes
being dangerous.
being destructive.
spelling.
partying.
beer pong.
losing stuff.
problem solving.
not listening to people complain.
wheelies
burning stuff when i cook
not dancing till the alcohol kicks in.
getting pulled over.
jumping off cliffs and bridges.
returning missed phone calls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or that sometimes, I have really interesting side burns.
When I'm out with people, they notice that I eat really slow..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mashed potatoes
biscuits and gravy, or just about anything with gravy.
cornbread
steak
pulled pork sandwiches
and taqueria tacos
BBQ sauce, I know it isn't food but it makes everything better.

my itunes list is massive.. everything from country, rock, rap and even a little bit of Bach.

i haven't seen a movie in the theater since 2001, but i do watch a ton of them on tv.

books: Moneyball, The Greatest Team Ever, A River Runs Through It, Friday Night Lights, The Boys of Summer, The Natural.. North Dallas Forty..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot water
clean sheets
peach cobbler
iphone
an adrenaline rush
and friends to share things with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much better baseball was during the steroid era.
Why is modern marvels on the history channel and not discovery.
And why my dog stands at the door to go outside, then turns around and wants to come inside, then wants to go outside.. over and over and over.
If my neighbors ever go to work, they're there when I leave and they are there when I return.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hardly ever have plans and do what ever on a whim.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cheat when I fish, I use jugs.
I eat extremely slow.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not the most needy person in the world.
You don't complain and bitch all the time.
You love adrenaline and you want to have fun.