Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uixachtlan

53 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know who I am, and I am comfortable in my skin and with myself. I'm genuine, honest, and balanced. I know what I like, but I also make it a point to keep finding new things to like, especially fun things. I never want to stop learning about the world....languages, people, places. I am a bookworm, and a feminist, and I believe wholeheartedly in positive thinking. I am a little quirky and reserved, but I am really comfortable in new situations.
What I’m doing with my life
I made a career change two years ago, so I am building on that and laying out my future. I have moved around a lot in the past two years.......including to New York from the West Coast and back again, plus other work-related travel. At the moment I split my time between Seattle and San Francisco.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at appreciating people, listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice the way that I dress, my naturalness, (in that I don't wear much makeup) the fact that I am in good shape, and my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything by Gabriel Garcia Marquez; my favorite is Of Love and Other Demons and Love in the Time of Cholera is a close second. I also like Sandra Cisneros and Ernest Hemingway; Catcher in the Rye and To Kill a Mockingbird are two books that I read again every year or so.

I like art, independent, and "foreign" cinemas, especially Mexican film. Some of my favorites are Amores Perros, Un Embrujo, and Sin Dejar Huella. My top favorite is Pan's Labyrinth. I like all of Guillermo del Toro's films, as well as those of Carlos Carrera and Alfonso Cuarón. I also like French, Spanish, and Thai cinema. I like other films too, just not as much.

I have never owned a television, so I don't watch any shows. It is just a choice that I made, for a few different reasons.

I like Latin music such as Bebe, Calle 13, Manu Chao, Julieta Venegas, Enanitos Verdes, and Shakira. In English I like Florence + The Machine, Cat Power, and Beirut, among others. I like some 80s music. I also like jazz and classical music, especially classical piano and guitar.

I love eating any Latin cuisine, as well as Mediterranean, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Ethiopian, and vegetarian. I go organic when cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Life wouldn't be delicious without hip and funky coffee shops, tea lattes, juice bars, organic food, yoga, bikes, and Italian shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wars. Children in Palestine. Organic food for the masses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the movies or dinner, or roaming around the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't wear platform shoes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know the secret of the universe.