Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uknown00

26 M Osan, South Korea

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me preface this by saying that most of this page is purposely vague and sarcastic. If you want to know more about me, please ask; and if you don't appreciate sarcasm, I have no reason to converse with you.

I'm tall... and I like metal. I play guitar. I also play video games. I'm originally from Massachusetts and I'm currently stationed in South Korea. If you are in the area and want to talk let me know. I would love to make friends out here!

INTP...if you're into that kinda thing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the Air Force and I plan on getting out with a masters in physics/engineering. I recently started tattooing and I also spend a lot of time working on cars and trucks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Causing trouble
Eating a lot and never gaining weight
Getting completely lost in my own mind
Being better than most people at pointless things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am I suppose, or perhaps my boyish good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books too often, but I read a lot of random things on the internet. I do like H.P. Lovecraft though. Also anything science related. Just got a book by Neil DeGrasse Tyson that I NEED to read. Also, the Feynman Lectures On Physics.

Shows: Dr. Who!

Music: Like I said I listen to a lot of metal, but I'll listen to just about anything (aside from country and most rap). Some of my favorite bands are Opeth, Between the Buried and Me, Lamb of God, Battle of Mice, Made Out of Babies, Diablo Swing Orchestra, Die So Fluid, Cult of Luna, Deftones, Isis, The Provenance, Dillinger Escape Plan, Katatonia, Meshuggah, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Mastodon, Horse the Band, IWrestledABearOnce, Protest the Hero, Apex Twin, Vampire Weekend, Daft Punk, Queen, pretty much anything from Mike Patton.

As for food...I eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My cat
My computer
Video games
Yoohoo
Reeses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't even know most of the time...there's so much going on up there that I just stopped keeping track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what happens. It ranges anywhere from going out for drinks, to staying home to play video games...and pretty much anything in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Due to my social anxiety, I will almost never send the first message on here. Though if I do, know that you must be pretty awesome!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel inclined to do so.