Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uknownx

29 M Thessaloníki, Greece

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I cherish freedom more than anything! Easygoing , intelligent and fun to be around.

Im also a proud and just Okcupid Moderator
What I’m doing with my life
Im trying to discover the best possible balance between work and life because life is not work :P
I’m really good at
Well i have some things in my mind but i cant say im good at that and this. I let others decide that
The first things people usually notice about me
That im a guy that its fun to be around, i make friends really quick and easy. About physicall appearance? Id say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books ive read all the books from Coelho, history books, foreign literacy and many many more.

I like epic historical movies and comedies like for example braveheart, lotr 1.2.3, The patriot and im a big fan o jim carrey this guy is hilarious, ppl actually telling me that i look like him lolz
The six things I could never do without
My computer
WATER! (Drinking lots of that shit its my fetish i admit)
Ladies ( not necessarily for sex and stuff, i see it as a relaxation boost just by talking to them )
My friends
My Cigarettes (Yea i know... terrybad)
Authentic good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mysteries of the universe? How to switch stuff to make life easier? Things that require time anyway :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out drinkin a beer or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if your interesting enough i might reveal it to you. Private stuff is for unique people only
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to know me better in any possible way. I wont turn down a friendly chat/request