Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ulma_glabra

28 F Vienna, Austria

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
summary.... simply meet me and get to know me, so I save it for the first date! Much more fun then! :)

Mich verunsichert, dass hier alles auf Englisch ist! Bin aber sehr wohl deutschsprachig!
Kurzzusammenfassung find ich so blöd, da weiß man einfach nicht was am besten zu schreiben ist.... nicht weil es da nichts zum Zusammenfassen gibt, sondern weil es einfach zu viel gibt um es in diese Spalte zu quetschen!
What I’m doing with my life
I try to do the best with my life... enjoying, having fun and doing something useful!

I am finishing my master thesis in biology, but besides that I am trying to enjoy as much as possible.
I’m really good at
hmmm..... where to start! ... joking... but... I am really good :)

I think biology... I just love it!
Then I like to do sports, going out with friends, having fun and enjoy, going to concerts, museums,... or simply being at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first thing is my lough.... but it's pleasant not nerdy! I just love to lough!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite...
book: Siddartha (Herman Hesse)
movie: *** ... I am not going to tell you, you would stereotype me!
shows: what the fuck should 'shows' mean??!??? Moondance?!?!???
music: Lykke Li, singers with guitar, Passenger, TinTins,.... indie rock
food: I love to cook and I really like the simple and delicious dishes
The six things I could never do without
1. lap top and mobile phone (sad but true)
2. the loading cables... otherwise I could just spare to take the first two
3. my guitar (not that I can play thrillingly well, but my guitar always means holidays for me)
4. my contact lenses... I would be quite handicapped without
5. hmmm.... am map maybe?.... when I would have to decide what six things I could never do without, it certainly means troubled times and then a map can never be wrong.
6. the first one are definitely two points

.... cant believe! I didnt mention friends and family in my list!But I would forget about all the listed, if my friends and family would be missing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My lovely/stupid master thesis.... It's time to end my study!
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh, so sad.... lately I am often at home!
But I would rather prefer to hit a great party or to go to a concert!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am subscribing on a dating platform!..... schhhh, quiet!....You are allowed to know.... But I will not tell my friends!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you think we could have a good time together!