Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UltCo

26 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The things that interest me most, the things I try to pursue, are those that scare me the most. I'll never regret buying a one-way ticket to Australia with no plan, SCUBA diving at night with sharks, night time runs through dark woods... Scary things are invigorating!

I'm a grad student, and I'm passionate about what I'm studying. If you're not a passionate person or don't like to show it, you might as well stop reading now. I love playing Ultimate, running, rockclimbing... really anything active. I love eating and cooking, and I totally dig days when you can jump from place to place with a friend (or date?) and have a hundred conversations throughout the day. I value people with a passion for learning and knowledge, regardless of the specifics.

I'm not ashamed to say that I miss childhood - the wonder, the exploring, the wandering, the fun - and I want to find someone also wants a partner in crime to explore with. Adulthood is too fucking serious...
What I’m doing with my life
Chemistry grad school, trying new recipes, learning to enjoy coffee and beer, waiting to meet you (ha, got you to laugh at the corniness!)

Learning to really enjoy the simple things while waiting for the exciting things.

And finding inspiration in TED talks.
I’m really good at
Being a dork, helping others solve their problems, not being able to solve my own problems, learning/imitating skills (no really! Things I've done passably/well after only watching someone do it or a short description of how to do it: drive lefty stick in Australia, hit a golf ball with a driver, pick a lock, make crepes; try me :D)
Being opinionated but also being able to justify my views.
I'm good at being loyal, blunt, and thoughtful.
I'm really good at having ideas I'd like to pursue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The New Yorker (magazine)

Spider-man, Freedom Writers, Euro-Trip

Arrested Development, Scrubs, Modern Family, The League, Malcolm in the Middle

I like mostly all music. John Butler Trio and Dispatch are two of my tops.

Food? It's all my favorite. I love cooking and eating just about anything. Spinach, sweet potatoes, bacon, Polish food, pasta, Indian food, Thai food, tamales, peanut butter with chocolate......
The six things I could never do without
Ultimate, science, friends who can accept me for who I am and who actually get me, new experiences, intellectual discussion, carbs (so delicious!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Where I want to travel to
- Languages and communication
- Ethics
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, there's a good chance I'm in lab with my labmate, Amanda, finally getting some real work done (and dancing to music including Kesha).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got in a fight with a kid in fourth grade cause he ruined my snow fort that I spent ALL of recess building. Hasn't happened since, but that's cause word got out not to ruin my snow forts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're curious. Take a chance, geez.

Seriously though: if you're a conversationalist, message me!