Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UltimateDiscMan

46 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what they mean by summary but here's a few words others use to describe me: Fun, Loving, Father, Outgoing, Leader, Trustworthy, Son, Integrity, Honest, Intelligent, Brother, Charming, Cynical, Witty, Intimate, Wise, Conservative, Traditional, Honorable, Faithful, Reliable. I have also been told I am Jerk, Mean, Insincere, Disrespectful and Childish. I'm probably all the above and much more, but it's just a summary. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transitioning my career to more technical roots. Raising my 5 year old son with his mother in a split household scenario. Helping my daughter through college. Watching my oldest son become a man as he enters the world after college. Being there for my family and friends. Getting out of debt and planning for the future. Spending time helping others change their lives for the better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, conversation, helping others, floating rivers, throwing a frisbee, bowling, pool, laughing, being lighthearted or intensely serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books on history, professional interests, spirituality and self-improvement. Favorite movies depends on the genre, but tend to enjoy sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, thiller, horror, mystery and even the occasional romcom. Favorite music is definitely metal and my all-time favorite is Tool, though many others aren't far behind. Food, well I haven't tried all kinds but I love Italian, Mexican, most Asian and Middle Eastern and some African. Of course good ol' American food is at or near the top, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my children, family, friends, computer, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I've learned from the past, and how the present is so critical to both.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, either going to the movies, eating or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a teenager I was the boy you're mother warned you about and your father hated.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to spend time getting to know each other.