Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Shrewsbury, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22am
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moving into the Worcester area from Kentucky. Id love to make some new friends who wouldnt mind showing me around a little, and to be active with.

Where to start... I love to laugh and try to find the humor in all the monkey wrenches that life throws my way. I have a gift of making friends everywhere I go ( so I have friends all over the country). Im definatly not your average bear. I was raised with old fashioned values and to keep chivalry alive in a time where demand and practice of it seem to be lost. I usually get accused of my smile being mischievious, it must be the irish twinkle.

I absolutely love travelling and have a bad case of the travel bug. Id like to meet someone with a grand sense of adventure like me.

Ive had many different jobs and consider myself a jack of all trades. I also have knack for picking up all kinds of random trivia.

I'm good o' Kentucky boy and avid outdoors man but not a redneck...there is a big difference.
What I’m doing with my life
Sales at Alltech Lexington Brewing & Distilling Co. getting ready to move to Boston! Finally found my dream job!

Exercising and trying to get back into rugby shape. (Broke my left leg in 2 places a few years ago, and now have an internal titanium rod the full length of my left tibia).
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Ballroom Dancing
Understanding other perspectives
(Jack of all trades)
The first things people usually notice about me
appearently, I smile with my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune, Game of Thrones (A Song of Fire and Ice series), Fr. Arseny, Ender's Game, LOTR, Chronicles of Narnia, Jason Bourne series... I usually read books people recommend if you have a good one let me know.

Shows: True Blood, Royal Pains, Fringe, NCIS, Law & Order(original), Burn Notice, Grimm, Supernatural, Jeopardy, Califoriniacation, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Lost Girl, Archer, Suits, Vegas, Dr. Who

Movies: I love to watch all kinds of movies, way too many to start naming

Food: Mediterranean food (Arabic & Greek)

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.
-Kahlil Gibran
The six things I could never do without
-Lightning intensive Thunder Storms
-Mountians and trees (I love being out in nature)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would I do if I won the lottery....

paying it forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I don't have a "typical" friday night.

but on Thursdays im almost always at Thursday Night Live in downtown Lexington....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a little bit of a geek side that occasionally comes out from time to time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If youre adventurous and want a co- conspirator, love the outdoors, athletic, enjoy a great conversation over a glass of craft beer or spirits, have a great imagination, and cultured/worldly.