Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UltraBlazin

29 M Dearborn, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Joe and I'm a laid back guy. I enjoy recording music, playing soccer, arts and entertainment, and hanging out with cool people. I am constantly working and trying to be healthy. I am not even really looking for any sort of relationships right now. My son is quite a handfull. However, I am open-minded to the possibillity of finding someone. I really dispise most women, so I hope you are different. I do smoke weed and drink but I am trying to cut back. I am allergic to cats and peanut butter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, child care, beat battling, pursuit of happiness
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
awesome t shirts, hard worker, talented, fast runner, and short winded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What's a book?
Movies: Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Stanley Kubrick, just to name a few.
Shows: Don't really watch that tv. Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Music: Classic Rock, Independent Rock and Rap, Detroit Hip Hop
Food: Organic/Non-genetically modified if possible, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Polish, Home-cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't ask for much. I don't need much. However, I do need more than six things. Dumb question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many girls on here lie about being bisexual. What kind of chemicals are in the air, food, and products my body absorbs. Conspiracies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once went on an anti-candida diet. I feel much better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, fit, attractive, non-judgemental, like children,