Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


68 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thanks for taking some time here today. During the last 6 months I have re-invented myself. One day I realized there were many things I wanted to do – but had no-one to do them with – my partner had no interest in sharing my joys with me – and so I resolved to do them alone. Coming through this process made me realize it was time for a change – and here I am today.

I now know my life revolves around things musical – live music, music in my surroundings and even making my own music – Karaoke (Really! It is a lot of fun and is a great way to move out of your comfort level).

I am also an unrepentant intellectual and enjoy being with someone who is clever, and witty – it is very sexy.

I am looking for a friend who shares my joy of music, physical fitness and travel on the open highway to places new and fulfilling, someone who is not afraid to move out of her comfort level to try new things. There should be very few limits in a healthy relationship and even these should be subject to change. If you are not growing then you are dying.

Interested? Then please contact me- I look forward to hearing from you. Act soon; as who knows what tomorrow brings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning who I am and doing what needs to be done. Revisiting the finest moments of my past. Eliminating the pain, fear and guilt of my lesser moments - while not forgetting the lessons learned from them. Looking for the last great love of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out. Writing poetry. Listening. Riding my motorcycle!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my voice, and my curiosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pulp Fiction, Apocalypse Now, True Romance.
The Blues, Classic Rock, R&B, and even some Country.
Sashimi, Steak, Shellfish, and Pasta.
Okay, time for some details on Books I read recently:
(extra points if you have heard of these)
Stranger Music - Leonard Cohen
The Misbehavior of Markets - Richard Hudson
The Confession - John Grisham
The Confusion - Neal Stephanson
The Forever War - Joe Haldeman
Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die - Willie Nelson
Perfect Rigor - Susan Casey
The Racketeer - John Grisham
Atlas Shrugged - Ayn Rand
Turing's Cathedral - George Dyson
Confessions of a Yakuza - Junichi Saga
L.A. Confidential James Ellroy
The Third Bullet - Stephen Hunter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Hiking in our beautiful mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who and what I am looking for - is she you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends singing and dancing whenever possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it here then it would not be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meetiing me and going furthur(sic).