Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UmbCorp

26 M Auburn Hills, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), French (Poorly), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chemist, a nerd, a gamer, Marvel enthusiast, language fiend, compassionate, efficient, optimist, and a romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm testing water to keep the great people of the state of Michigan safe. Ok I'm a chemist who works with poopy water on a daily basis. One day I want to get my phd in electroanalytical chemistry and take over the world, I mean help it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math & science (shocker!), cooking, saying the wrong thing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spiky hair or eyes I've been told. Oh and I always get "I didn't realize you were this tall" apparently I'm a shortie in everyone's mind.

Also, I wear a lot of purple and grey. Its noticeable. If not, I'm probably wearing a shirt with a cute kitten picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm particular about reading. The author needs to be descriptive, and use good pacing. Add an interesting plot line and I'm sold. I'm also a big fan of well done novelizations. I feel going from one media to a novel works way better than the reverse as movies often ruin cannon material.

Movies: I like mostly sci fi and fantasy movies. I'll watch a good comedy, cult classic comedy or chick flick. I'm also a major horror movie buff. Love the stuff, as well as vampires and other monster films. (No Twilight doesn't count.)

TV: I DVR way too much. I watch a lot of cartoons and random things. My faves this season are Modern Family, Once Upon A Time, Defiance, Being Human, The Voice, countless others. Ask, chances are I watch it. Also, I'm sad that a lot of new shows have been canned. Boooooo

Music: So much. Mariah, Kylie The Saturdays, Demi, Nelly, 50 Cent, David Guetta, Prince, George Michael, Darin, Muse, Kelly Rowland, Ludacris, Olly Murs, Stooshe, Little Mix, September, David Archuleta, Adele, Mya, Emeli Sande, Melanie Fiona, Cher Llyod, Kerli, Anjulie, Wiz Khalifa, Donna Summer, Whitney, Robin Thicke, Maroon 5... I can go for days.

Food: I'm a huge foodie. I love the Food Network, expanding my horizons, trying new things. Multiple times. I am quite adept in the kitchen with Nu-Asian cuisine, Thai, Filipino, Japanese, Italian, Eastern European, Mexican... yum. Only things I don't like are veal (it bothers me), sun dried tomatoes (nasty vile little flavor bombs that destroy all that they touch), anchovies, escargot (gave it a few shots, no.).. a few others. Oh and I'm allergic to chocolate. Shock and awe!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
life essentials
my furry family members
music
stimulation
cooking
caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
shiny things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home from work, having dinner and going to bed early... Lame I know, but I also work every Saturday & Sunday pretty early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an X-man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?