Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UmbrellaYQ

28 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going person that smiles a lot. I have lived in Vancouver long enough to be madly in love with the city and call it home.

I believe the best gifts we are given as human are our body and mind. I want to fully embrace it and do some work-out every day - let it be a weight training in gym, a yoga class, an evening run or just long walks. Preparing healthy food and maintaining balanced diet is my current challenge. I try to dress nice most of the time because it makes me feel good and is also respectful for others.
When in still, I like to read, write and edit photos. 
Cuddling and watching movies are very romantic things in my opinion.

I like how my co-workers call me "young adventurous travellers" whenever I am about to go on trips, despite the fact that I discovered the travel bug in me just in recent years - way later than lots of guys/gals I met here. A wise man said it is never too late to change and if there is any chance that could make you a better person, you should take it and fight hard. So here I am - amid busy jobs and crazy schedules sometime, I want to explore urban cities, to hike mountains,  to swim the ocean and to do things I never thought I would be doing. 

I couldn't help wondering how beautiful it would be if I could experience the world with the loved one.
I do have lots of weakness and problems that I may or may not be aware of. But what is the fun of being "perfect"?! I am excited about the entire life journey beyond and a relationship that builds on mutual trust, support and love. 
Will you be the one? 

P.S.: Wondering which type of guys I am looking for?
Someone that I don't need to explain to how important it is to have a passionate career and great family life; yet at the sametime, I don't need to convince him how wonderful it is to do things that seem to be reckless and impractical sometime (like building a tree house). 
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have lots of fun; have a career goal and work hard; explore new stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Take a positive attitude towards anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like business books and fictions; country and folk music; live music is the best; love movies, both classic and new movies, sometimes Hollywood junk is ok too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family; friend; mentor; tea; sports; music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next; how could I improve
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Do hot yoga; hangout with friends over a drink