Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Riverview, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14
Hispanic / Latin
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I want to be respected and treated with class and dignity. I'm looking for a friendship that has possibilities for a relationship. If your into women who are on the skinnier side, that's not me so keep it moving! Sometimes I'm so shallow I scare myself, But I do like the finer things in life. I work to provide that for myself... always have and always will! I feel I have many good qualities about myself (im loyal, trustworthy, have a good sense of humor, responsible, dedicated and passionate to name a few) as well as a few bad ones too (I have a potty mouth!) I am raising my 14 year old daughter and am very Leary of whom I will bring around her. I'm looking for a man who will do right by me. I hope he has a sense of humor, has lots of friends and loves his family. Has good work ethics, who smells good and has enough sense not to wear Jesus sandals and exposes arm pit hair, uuugh! It takes a special one to catch my eye...not just looks but morals and a deep sense of Compassion for others as well. No one too damn anal and who can laugh at themselves at times! A little seriousness is ok too! I know I've written a book, but I tried to give you a little insight of myself. If your up to my challenge, contact me! Good luck to you and I hope you find what your looking for!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking forward to retirement!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend and a Mom and a good partner!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not into books, scared as hell of horror films. Love shows and movies (comedies, chick flicks) and Mexican food is my favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, perfume, respect, my job and my self worth! Too bad the question wasn't "the 60 things I could never do without"!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quitting time at work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored to death!