Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uncelp

55 M Columbus, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Im Preston Im New to this. Dont really know where to begin .. But here goes,,, Im Singel live in columbus ga and work here.. I like to find a lady that i can be friends with and talk so we can get to know each other and see where we go from there.. I like to go to movies Grill out or sit at home and watch Tv or a movie or two ,, Like to be with some one to hold and get to know each other... Im a lil shy at first till i get to know you some then ill open up !! Im not into being around a lot of people like clubs and bars dont drink the offten and dont smoke but if you smoke that ok with me .... Im Divorce.. me and my ex are friends but we dont talk that offten... The lil Girl in my profile pic is my Grand daughter... I have a step daughter thats her mother that lives here in columbus she is 21 and has 2 Children ... Been in her life scents she was 6 !! well im running out of things to say But if youll like to know more just ask .. ALSO I like old rock and roll and Country !!! Yall have a Great Day !!! Preston (Uncelp) Like to here from Ya ......:}
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work at a Body shop !! I do the mach work !!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hazel eyes and Smile !!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The BIBLE Is the only book for me ... My Favorite mavies are Smokie and the Bandit.... Christine ,,, Batman... Action movies I like N C I S Law and Order ,,,,, Like to grill out and go swimming ((even if i cant swim )) Have a pool in the back yard !!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God Family and friends Nascar ect......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To find some one to be with !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some time sit at home and watch TV Or go hang out with Friends !!! But when i met someone that will change !!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe tell when we get to know each other !!!!?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To get to know me !!!!