Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshInTahoe

27 M South Lake Tahoe, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am really not that great at describing myself but here goes...
I like to keep an open mind about the world and new things. For the most part I am pretty shy until I get to know you, but I have a great personality. I am a total gamer nerd but that doesn't mean that I don't get out. I love skiing and try to go at least 3 or 4 days a week. I've lived in Tahoe for most of my life (going on 19 years) and I love it here. I have a full-time job that keeps me busy year-round. I love going to the beach in the summer, and I like to go out and party on occasion.
I really don't know what else to put here if you have anything you would like to ask me just send me a message and I'll get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently taking classes at ltcc and working towards a natural science degree and who knows where it will go from there.
I’m really good at
I guess I'm pretty good at skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I mostly get complements on my eyes so that's probably it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoyed the hunger games series but all time favorite things to read are Calvin and Hobbs comics and far side I read them as a kid and enjoyed them but never fully understood the jokes until I was older and they are hilarious. my favorite shows are archer, the big bang theory, community, game of thrones, true blood and dexter and I can't really decide on a favorite movie because I love to watch so many. I am also very eclectic when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Skiing, Movies, The Beach, and video games I guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
having some beers with friends or in bed because I have to work early Saturday morning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm usually pretty shy and terrible at starting conversations
and I secretly love the movie Mean Girls hahaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you know who spaceman spiff and/or stupendous man are/is haha
or if you like what you've read/seen