UncleHowdy46
61 Loveland, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
UncleHowdy46
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to make the most out of life! I enjoy traveling to interesting places and meeting new people. I love to ski, bike, hike, mountain climb and scuba dive. If you are looking for adventure and to experience far away worlds with a caring, fun and loving man, look no further.

I am an open minded person. I tend to be somewhat progressive in my views. I am a very spiritual person and strive for spiritual growth. Although I am spiritual, I am not a follower of any formal religion. I believe that love, happiness and enlightenment grow our spirit whereas fear, hate and anger diminish it.

What I am looking for is a kind, caring and fun loving woman that wants a man as her best friend. A fun partner, a confidant, someone that is not afraid to feel love and joy. A person that will share their feeling, needs and desires with me. A good communicator that loves one-on-one time. A woman that knows what she wants and is not afraid to ask for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and playing hard. Looking for happiness, joy and love to complement my life.
I’m really good at
I am a really good friend and care greatly about the special people in my life. I'm good at finding fun, adventures and great thing to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair or maybe my blue eyes. My smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Warehouse 13, Erika, Rachael Maddows, Grateful Dead, Indigo Girls, Ani DiFranco, Bonnie Raitt, Pink Floyd, Van Morrison, Led Zeppelin, Desert Solitaire and Don Juan
The six things I could never do without
Skiing
Scuba Diving
Mountain Biking
Hiking and Climbing
Love
Snuggling
Fun
Happiness
You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding balance in my life. My next fun adventure. I have just 1 rule, "Have Fun". Wondering who the universe will send my way. Hoping that I will be lucky and find a special person to share a life long bond with. A person full of love like me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and loved ones. Enjoy a nice dinner out. Maybe catch a movie, go dancing, watch some live entertainment or take a walk around Old Town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in person.
You should message me if
you enjoy long wonderful discussions about everything and anything
you aren't afraid to have your best friend be a male that is older
you like to have fun and enjoy similar activities
you are like minded
you just want to say hi
you are just curious
More