Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uncle_Benny

23 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all. I want to start off with a statement. I am definitely looking for something serious. No flings here. I'm not on here to "hook up". Plenty of drunk chicks at the bars for that. I'm here to find a quality girl who wants to be in a serious relationship.
With that said I love football. I play with some buddies fairly often. I love to watch it on tv. I'm a pretty active guy. I joined the military in my junior year of high school 5 years ago and haven't looked back. I'm proud to serve my country. I have one tattoo that isn't quite done. Unfortunately I was overpriced for it and couldn't pay to get it finished. But one day it will happen. I'm a pretty laid back person. I don't really fret about a lot of things. I take things as they come. I'm not really picky with who I go out with. The only real "item" on my list is I need to feel like I can click with you. That we get off to a good start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am taking a semester off from school to try to clear up some debt. I will be starting back up in the summer though. I'm serving in the Florida army national guard and loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wordplay. I will explain it to you if you ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately my gray hairs. Curse you gentics!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything written by Jim Butcher or Terry Brooks.

Movies: The Mask, The Hangover. Lot of oter comedies.

T.V. Shows: the walking dead, once upon a time, arrow, NCIS LA, among other things.

Music: Disturbed, Eminem, Linkin Park.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My nieces and nephews
2. My best friend no conscience
3. Football
4. iPhone
5. Pizza
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Me what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely. Don't mistake that from desperate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, you want to hang out, or you just want to talk. I'm a pretty good listener.