Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uncomman

58 M Woodland Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Romantic and fun, easy going, is my way of life. I have lived in Los Angeles for over 30 years and have worked in the entertainment industry almost as long. I enjoy socializing with friends and family and love meeting new people. I am also a father of two wonderful, daughters, who are now finally off to college. I enjoy art, live music and comedy, theater, films, travel, camping, cooking, sports, hiking, walking my dog, and basically being active and taking advantage of the great weather in California. I pride myself in getting along with people and always coming up with a creative idea for any situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out more each day... Working at work but in a better more positive way than ever. Also developing new types of income and business as well as working on my relationships and enjoying life as much as possible. There is always something to do and someone you can help or be kind to. (Wow, do I sound sweet and sens-o-tive or what?)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
awesomeness, my job, Humor, managing things and situations, being a friend and helping others see the bright side of things. I also sing well and can write a thing or two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my striking resemblance to Brad Pitt, the halo that mysteriously floats above my head, how I never refuse to sign an autograph, and of course, my humility
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
eclectic taste in all music, art and food. That's something to discuss if we were to chat, talk or meet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Trader Joe's, family, females, poker, friends, my dog, music, karma, nature, the craziness of other humans, laughter.... pick any six of those 12, I'm good with that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
human interaction.... I'm a guy. you can interpret
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, at dinner, or a bar, at a party, or film, or music or comedy club, playing poker, or home cooking and having a great night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That there are some private things about me that I am willing to admit... sort of a bullshit question if you ask me :) isn't the point of this sight to get you to interact with me so we can ask those questions of someone we are actually communicating with?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can take a joke, tell a joke, laugh and have fun, have no negative age issues, are adventurous and open minded, ready to have a lot of fun, and enjoy being different, creative, unpredictable, spontaneous and intimate. You want to meet someone different and fun who happens to have written what I wrote above and has pictures like I have :)