Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Undercover-Angel

33 Southampton, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not looking to settle down tomorrow so happy to take life as it comes!
I have some major plans afoot anyway so life is constantly a fun adventure :)
Would like to find someone with a similar, uncomplicated, happy, fun and adventurous outlook! Come say 'Hi' if that describes you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting in to leathers whenever possible! Ahem!
I'm a busy girl, never bored and always active but I can always find time.
Love learning and improving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning, thinking, creatively coming up with solutions, exploring and coming across interesting and unique places, working smart, oh and parking!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm early. It's a bad habit I'm trying to fix! Doing better...generally 'on time' now and working towards 'fashionably late'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch TV.
Love films.
I prefer my entertainment to be live. If you took me to a show, a gig, comedy, an open mic night, concert, opera or play that'll be my thing! Even a restaurant with live music such as a solo pianist would be fabulous to me!

I love all food and found nothing I dislike. I don't eat processed food though so nothing out of a packet, tin or jar!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Depends where I am and what I'm doing.
Lets assume family, friends, oxygen, food etc is a given.

A shower. It has to be up there on the list. Nothing beats that wake up clean feeling.

My piano. I really miss it when I'm away and spend hours on it when I return.

Activity. I like doing stuff and hate wasting time. That doing stuff can be physical or mental and includes spending time with friends and family.

My motorbike. I'm addicted!

Food!! I know I said it's a given but well I do love my food, but it's got to be good stuff. Quality over quantity for me.

Adventure and challenges. I'm pretty driven to keep improving and pushing my boundaries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing, where I'm going and how to get there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't live for the weekends.
Not sitting watching TV that's for sure!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me smile or even better laugh from your opening message.
You have something interesting to say.
You can share a random fact.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!