Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Underrateddavid

23 M Northern Cambria, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a laid back guy. I have a job, play video games, read everything from books to comic books and graphic novels (mostly comic books and graphic novels), really into movies, and try to make time for friends. If you couldn't tell I'm a HUGE geek. Mostly a comic book and movie geek but an all around geek to my credit.
I'm not too much of a thrill seeker but there are times when a thrill could be the best thing for me. I'm not much of a talker but where i lack in vocal communication, i make up for in listening. I'm not quite sure what else to say here, but if you have any questions about me just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
mostly what i have said in the "My Self summary" section you can put in this section
I’m really good at
Listening mostly. I'm also a good movie critic. I would actually like to get a job one day doing so.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Humor, my smile, my ability to make everything positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Mostly biographies. I am also a huge comic book geek so you can see me reading graphic novels like Watchmen, The Crow, V for Vendetta and other things. . . . Movies- I could list a million movies like The Boondock Saints, The Avengers, Zatoichi: The Blind Swordsman, Seven Samurai, Star Wars, and i could go on. Lets just say i like a whole lot of movies. . . . Music- I like to listen to metal mostly consisting of the Trash genre like Exodus, Overkill, Testament and so on. . . . TV- Not much of a fan of TV shows but i watch like Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Doctor Who and some others. I mostly watch old shows like Star Trek TNG, and Stargate SG-1, and some sitcoms.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Car, Music, Books, Movies, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, movies, books and many other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Ether playing Xbox or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a shut-in. Not because I want to be but because there is nothing to ever do it seems. That's why I'm here to find someone so i finally have something to do. :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to find out more about or you just find what i have said here interesting.