Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Underw54

26 Woodbury, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Michael! I'm a bit of a nerd. I enjoy comic books, video games, and other things of that nature. Laid back and like to have a good time with friends and family. I enjoy singing and absolutely love anything Disney. I feel like I am a pretty easy guy to get along with, or at least that's what people tell me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a restaurant manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people laugh with sarcasm, my second language.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive and adventurous attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list changes every couple of weeks, but I am in love with Game of Thrones, both the show and the books. I like the musical stylings of Bastille and Walk the moon. I grew up with and am in love all things Disney (Aladdin being my favorite) and will belt out any song from any of those movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stereotypical things:
Friends and family
My dog
Food, water, shelter

My things:
A good laugh
My Baratheon wine glass
Witty banter, a la Gilmore Girls style
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, but I don't dwell on it. No use worrying about something that hasn't happened yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working most of the time, but on those rare days off, having a game night with friends or hitting up a local bar and dancing the night away white boy style.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will easily make the first move, but I feel like it needs to be a give and take situation. Therefore, the second move will be on you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and anything I said interests you, or you have an affinity for sci-fi or fantasy things.