Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Undone123

36 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never really felt comfortable giving a public a self-evaluation, but who is really? I suppose I'll just come right out with it.

I'm social, smart and often funny. I enjoy conversations about current events, books, movies, TV or just whatever is on your mind. I like conversing about new ideas and where they might lead. I get along with most people.

I'm an easy-going guy. I don't need to go out to feel like "I'm alive." I enjoy going out as much as staying in, given the right company.

A major passion of mine is design. I like to create and I'm always on the look out for an opportunity to take an idea and turn it into something more.

I'm in a pretty good place in my life and I'd like to find someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer engineer by trade, but don't hold that against me--I'm really an alright guy. I design products for the major phone companies.
Lately I've been designing and printing 3d objects on a recently acquired 3d printer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design. Whether it be circuit or graphic design, I will likely have an opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My striking good looks, followed by an overwhelming need to laugh at my humor. Must we be serious here?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read a few books. While I'm a bit reticent to give my favorites, I'll give a quick list of the books currently in my rotation: Project Orion, Diamond Age, Thinking, Fast and Slow, Steve Jobs, Ready Player One and A Game of Thrones. I think I've read everything Isaac Asimov has ever written. Heinlein, Clarke and H.G. Wells are also ranked highly. Candide was probably my favorite book around the age of 17 (pretty big insight into my high school persona). Kurt Vonnegut and Douglas Adams works are revisited pretty regularly. Of course I was subjected to the reading lists of high school and college, authors too varied to name. Surprisingly, I enjoyed nearly all of them. From the ultra-dry Dickens and Hardy to the fast paced fun of Orwell, Huxley and Bradbury. Caveat: Victor Hugo, just no thank you.

As far as movies go, I like to be surprised. I enjoyed The Usual Suspects and Cabin in the Woods for that reason. Grosse Pointe Blank, Safety Not Guaranteed, Boondock Saints, The Shawshank Redemption and Fight Club are all pretty good stuff. I generally dislike "superhero" movies unless they involve a regular person doing something great (Batman, Iron Man). I will watch and (usually) enjoy almost any movie.

TV: I enjoy 30 Rock (sigh), Mad Men, Homeland, Downton Abbey, The West Wing (double sigh), House of Cards and Battlestar Galactica. Also, a few others.

Music: Its probably easier to list what I don't like. Country, Metal and smooth jazz. Spoon, White Stripes, Pixies, Caravan Place, Nirvana, Billy Joel and James Blunt are some of my favorites I suppose. Occasionally, I listen to Kanye to just get a sense of what's "hip."

Food: Mexican food. It would be the one type of food I would take with me to a deserted island. Sashimi, the more Salmon, the better. Also, I love to cook. The kitchen is my R&D lab.
I am a champion taco creator.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This seems cliche, but friends.
Family. I have really strong ties.
Tools, I love to make things.
Driving. Every day I look forward to driving to work or elsewhere.
A computer, come on now.
A sense of humor. Hell, I'm on this website.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to most effectively spend my weekends in the most relaxing way possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at the local pub or relaxing at home. Either way, I'm pretty happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Pink. I know, I'm horrible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in just having a good time or want to get married on the spot. You know, whatever.