Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Unerosenoire

23 Miami, FL Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have re-done this self-summary to fall more in line with who I am as a person because, quite honestly, I don't think my job is all that I am (though it makes it a lot harder to figure out how to complete this box!).

I am a biochemist and I love to learn. I enjoy figuring out the complexity of the human body, how diseases develop, how cells are regulated on a microscopic scale. My goal is to cure cancer (I promised my mother). But I also love learning about different cultures and people. I will always root for the individual over corporations, money, and obstacles. I tend to fall on the liberal side and have recently become more involved in politics. I love films (including documentaries) and reading. I write some on the side. My biggest turn-ons are intellect, openess, and a willingness to discuss anything and everything. I spend a lot of time on social media sites discussing feminism, gender, sexuality, and human rights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my Ph.D. in biochemistry. Trying to figure out who I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logic puzzles and being dependable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intellect, open personality, and hair (curly half brunette/half purple)/eyes (big and blue).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Ken Follett, Harry Potter series, Jane Austen, Arthur Rimbaud, George Orwell

Movies : Quentin Tarantino, Never Let Me Go, Jeux d'enfants, Les noms des gens

Shows : RuPaul's Drag Race, Project Runway, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, The L Word, Sex and the City, FRIENDS, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother

Music : I used to be mire into heavy metal and alternative rock but my music tastes have mellowed out more recently. Recent interests: The Cranberries, The Fray, Ron Pope.

Food : steak, Asian food, coffee, chocolate mint
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home from the lab and maybe heading over to my friends' apartment to hang out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are interested in getting to know me
-you are interested in going on a date
-you are genuine