Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Uneverknowdou

62 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 57–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short, I am looking for a liberal, kind, spiritual man. Friendship first is a plus. Love the outdoors, but not as athletic as my younger days of camping, canoeing, hiking, etc. Prefer the cabin. Still do walk and bike somewhat. Love the Caribbean waters. My favorite thing to do on earth, next to spending time with my grown son, would be snorkeling. Love movies, like some TV but very selective, especially The Good Wife and of course the news, as long as it is not Fox news. Like NPR or Sunday Morning news show. Love a chat regarding politics, local or national. Love reading a good book. Looking for someone to share the simple things in life. A good cup of coffee or tea, with me.........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved recently to Edina.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, gardening, keeping busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Like to have fun in life. Gotta find humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wide range of interest in books, some political in nature, history,environmental. Music Fun, Goete, Michael Franti to the oldies especially The Beatles. Listen to music online if just hanging around the house. Food prefer Gluten Free, sugar free, like to eat healthy. Just want to say I do watch some TV but would never ever schedule my life around any television. Never watch reality TV. The one show I like, The Good Wife, if I miss it will watch online when I have time. Love the movies but very selective there as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My one and only son, snorkeling, nature, friends, books, coffee, The Farmers Market/or Co-ops. Endless list here, but those are probably the top answers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Concern of what our world is going to be like for the my son's generation or for my future grandchildren.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies a lot, but hopefully a date with you sometime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that would not be private if I put it on here now, would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like to go out and do something fun to get to know each other better.