Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Unguided

34 M Redhill, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I begin, I'm a man of few words when it comes to talking about myself.

I'm quite a shy guy to start out with but will eventually come out of his shell. I'm an easy going person and enjoy spending time with my friends.

I've got a bit of a geeky side as I'm into science fiction and spend a lot of my time working on computers.

I like sports, more of a sofa spectator currently but I'll get involved especially Ten Pin Bowling and I'm currently looking into taking up Archery.

I am Quiet, Friendly, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my time is spent working, in my free time though I'm either on my computer, watching TV or spending time with my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mind reading isn't one of my hobbies, so I'll pass on this question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) The Da Vinci Code, Demons and Angels, Atlantis
(B) Back to the Future Trilogy, Star Wars, Ghostbusters
(C) I listen to quite a lot of music, and have quite varied collection
(D) Chinese would have to top my list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family, Music, My Car, Food, TV/Films, Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ups and down in life and how to make sure there are more ups than downs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching TV or on my computer, generally relaxing after a week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and you to try and find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me, I'm also quite shy so may find making the first message difficult.