Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:17am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a country girl turned city dweller with a love of words, adventure, good food and great people. I have a rescue cat named Birthday, and he and I live in an amazing little bungalo/cottage. I like working out, laying on my sofa, eating steak, holding hands, parks, firworks, fish, trying hole in the wall spots on Buford highway, trampolines, star gazing, painting, designing things, helping others, comedy clubs, pretty clothes, high heels, Hershey kisses, trivia, board games and midnight picnics. I'm romantic but a realist and often say things without a filter. I enjoy music but don't have a favorite play list...though 70s light rock is always good on a slow Saturday afternoon. I'm in the market for a record player at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a writer and stylist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
UNO, organizing things, making smartass comments, writing, surprising you - surprising me, baking cupcakes, wearing red lipstick, spray painting, finding a positive point of view, vacuuming (weird but my OCD says to do it), making things both beautiful and functional, Atari games, swearing, finding a reason to laugh, making up hilarious nicknames for the evil people we encounter. You know, basic stuff ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good energy & smile ...or my contagious laughter...that I swear like a sailor but conduct myself as a lady. My red hair might stand out, too ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill A Mockingbird
The Alchemist

Indian Jones movies, the Goonies, loved True Detective season 1, Golden Girls, National Geographic channel is my favorite right now. I love any type of makeover show but I really just want to see the reveal :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, a toothbrush, my cat, something to write with, cookies, picnics & motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going &
How I want to get there & who I might be with along the way
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out having the time of my life, maybe with you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to...but please skip it if you are asking me to hook up, DTF, want to join your open relationship, be your girl on the side, FWB or just have sex. It's rude and that's no way to approach another human being IMO.