Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Unique11977

37 Mansfield, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will NEVER hear me say that I’m bored. There are WAY too many cool things to do in this world for me to ever say that. I’m a fun loving guy comprised of a mix of adventure and responsibility. I look as good riding my motorcycle as I do wearing my business suit. I like to stay active and finished my first full marathon in October. I also know how to veg out on the couch watching a good movie from time to time as well. I guess it’s all about moderation, right? I also have a 4 year old son that is a big part of my life too. I’m an active father in his life.

I’m looking for a woman that’s intelligent and friendly above all else. She has to smile and have a sense of humor. She has to gently poke fun at my eccentricities occasionally, but understand that I am who I am. She should have hobbies other than watching TV and she should have goals outside of her career. She has to challenge me to try new things and encourage me to be progressive with my life. Those are my only expectations. Not unreasonable, right?

I look forward to hearing from you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation. I'm not a speech giver by any stretch, but I can hold a conversation with a brick wall.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
The Internet.
A GPS device.
Progression.
Someone to make smile.
Someone to make me smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday night, I am with my son entertaining him in some way. I wouldn't change that for the world. Other than that, I'm content staying at home watching a movie or going out having fun. Not much of a club person, but I try to have fun doing something. I am NEVER board.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sneeze. Weird, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually interested in a meaningful relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!