Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UniqueManAtx

49 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself to have above average intelligence. I also consider myself to be fun loving and adventurous (within reason of course). I frequently say that I will try anything once – maybe even twice :-)

Fitness and healthy living are important to me. I also hike and bike and do the occasional local "boot camp". But I will also have a nice glass of wine or a cocktail and order a good dessert – in other words I’m not overboard with my fitness and healthy living aspirations.

I am equally comfortable out at a fancy dinner or a dive bar. I enjoy going to the movies as well as staying home and cooking a nice meal and watching Netflix. I enjoy meaningful conversation and feel that I could talk about anything.

I am very open-minded about many things. I consider myself a truly independent thinker. I form my own assessment of things rather than conforming to the opinion of the mass media or the societal norm. But I am very sane: :-) Oh, and I am financially stable.

My screen name has the word unique in there because many ladies that I have met have told me that I am very unique and not like the typical guys online – in a positive way. So I decided to make this part of my screen name.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in tech sales/marketing and work mostly from home. I do occasionally travel - by plane - to other cities.
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I never really asked but I am going to guess it could be smile, dimples, or chest.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a "typical" Friday night. I could be on a road trip, home watching a movie, out watching some live music, or sitting at a nice place having dinner with good conversation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I am looking for someone who loves to have fun, is naturally curious, and has a bit of an adventurous spirit. By the way adventurous doesn’t mean sky diving or climbing Mt. Everest – but just being willing to live life to the fullest versus living with constant fear of something bad happening.

I want to meet someone who is independent (within reason of course) and takes care of herself – both mind and body. It would be great if you exercised regularly since I do. But recall my statement above that I like a good wine/cocktail and I like dessert…

And you don't mind riding in my Jeep Wrangler with the top down getting fresh air...

Overall I want to have my life enhanced by you and your interests and I want to enhance your life with my interests.