Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UniqueSoulE83

31 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello to all of you lovely available men out there in the world. My name is Ernest. Originally I came from Baltimore Maryland and have been living out here the Bay area for while with goals to establish a career and life with for myself. I can honestly say I am truly blessed and thankful that of the goals i have accomplish thus far. However it would be nice to find someone of genuine mutual interest to get to know and hopefully share a life with it turns out that way. Hence why i am on here hopefully to meet you :D

For friends I am open to hanging out and bond strongly with anyone just as long as you are not and asshole. However for a dating, ideally somes of the aspect I look for are someone who fully honest to themselves as well as me while knowing what they want out of a relationship. Also i would like to meet men who are humourous, value good health in all areas, affectionate, loyal, great sense of family, adventurous and consideratibley loving. Bonus points if happen to be a geek and have a deep passion for something out of life. :)

No pressure though I am one for taking things slow to get know each other as friends first then go from there if there is a possibility for growth to a relationship. I would like to expect this to be the same for you :) Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask I don't mind sharing.

Please be advise I am VERY serious when I say I am looking for a guy i can date and eventually fall into a loving relationship with. Do not contact me unless you want to get to know me on a platonic or dating to relationship level. This also would include not contacting me for hookups as well. My apologies if this sounds a bit harsh but I am getting fed up with guys on dating sites who are not honest with their intentions. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I working for a start up tech company in San Francisco in their App Review Quality Assurance department. Aside from this, i enjoy listening to Music, creating visual art, working out at the gym, Dance and Training Capoeria. Also i enjoy doing urban and scenic hiking from time to time when the weather is nice These are daily hobbies I take part in that better advance myself physically, creativly and mentally.
I’m really good at
Being kind, loving, considerate, yet a clown at heart so I like make others laugh, for some reason I also have that gift to make others open up to me (don't know how but its still refreshing).

Hobbies specific, I am great at illustrating, creating 3D art, dance, and being a means ass cook. ( I like to throw down artistically in the kitchen).
The first things people usually notice about me
You have to meet me to know ha ha :D Usually people compliment me on my smile and say that I am handsome. Also that I am silly with my personality. Yet some people get a little intimidated by my build and height which I find quite odd :P. I'll will let you come to your own conclusion of what you notice about me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Not much of a novel reader since i am more visual up front. Print text in books bores me and i feel less engage in the story if there is no interaction of story on my end. However I will read books out of the necessity of knowledge. If its on a topic I find interesting I would read it.

Music:
Music is all over the place. I am a music junkie. Listening to some now. However top genre I listen to are Deep Soulful House, Game Music( Gotta shit ton of that as a well as house music), and some rap but late 80 to early 90's like Diggable Planets. Some of my favorite artist are Larry Heard, Aybee, Ron Trent, Trinidadian Deep, and Pepe Bradock to name a few. (extra points to anyone who knows these guys) :)

Movies: like em all but all time favorites is a good Comedy (Revenge of The Nerds) ha ha. Also i love a great informative documentaries depending of the topic.

TV is more life netflix to me now. Television use to be good back in the 90's but not so much now ha ha ;) However, when i have time to watch I enjoy shows such as Family Guy, South Park, Chappelle Show, Young and the Restless, etc. Mainliy on the net.

Food is mostly anything as long as it healthy and taste good. I occasionally eat my junk food too but I like to cut back on it. :)
The six things I could never do without
I have more than six but here goes:

1. Visual Arts, Music, and a good game to play from time to time. (Yes its all together in one)

2. Friends

3 Family

4 Great Health and Wellness with exercise
(yet I could use a good massage or session with a chiropractor right about now ha ha :P)

5. FOOD :D

6. Goals to Accomplish (Career and Life)

7. Dance

8. Capoeria
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind shifts but currently my mind is on:

- New music to listen to and Art work to fix up.

- Work and direction of my job/s and future goals will take me.
Capoeria Training and House Dance practicing on my own time.

- Wondering why almost all of the profile I have read that have a high match percentage turn out to be not much for me match me AT ALL.

- Men (Obviously) :) and when I will eventually start a relationship with someone.

- The next goal to accomplish off my list and Vision board.

(Yes! I do have one. For those of you that seen the documentary called The Secret should know what i am talking about :D)
On a typical Friday night I am
This varies, i could be into anything on a Friday.....well almost anything ha ha but sometimes i could be unwinding at the The View Lounge Bar having a beer. Music Surfing on the net, Occasionally Gaming, drilling Capoeria movements, Occasionally at the club dancing in a cypher with friends, or on a road trip with friends. Also possibly at the Gym weight lifting or home relaxing if the rest of the week kicked my ass physically ha ha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few of these but i will share one you can ask the rest ha ha. Since i have been training martial arts, i have a stronger sense of begin more feisty. Not in crazy bad way but i am a lot more alert and bolder than usual.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- You are seriously interested in wanting get to know me and are interested in dating to possibly pursue something long term. A guy who loves to joke and not take himself too seriously is a huge turn on. I love men that can make me smile, trust I will return the favor. :D

- If you have something more to say other than just "Hi" or "How are you?", "Cute Pic", or anything in that regard. I understand shyness as I can be myself but it would be nice if a guys let me know why they are honestly interested in me.

- If you are okay with dating or friending someone within the bay area that may not be currently living in the same city as yourself. If I want to invest time in getting to know you especially when dating, I would make it happen quite often. Its just a train or bus ride away. :)

- You see something about me in my profile other than my photos that interests you. I will be asking you this ;)

However, let me clearly stress this again. I am SERIOUSLY not into hook ups and kinky fetishes. So if that is your game, move on. Last thing I want to do is embarrass you online. Other than that if you want to know more about me holla at me ha ha :)