Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:21pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its always difficult writing about yourself without sounding like your applying for a job. So here is my version..(drumroll)

I am legal eagle, globetrotter , pie eater, jabroni beating, thrill seeking ,electrifying guy that you can meet . With a balance for life I can enjoy the quiet times and the loud ones too...

So if you looking for someone who can charm you and hold a decent conversation then look no further.

PS: you must have a good sense of humour and not be too shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currrently strutting my stuff round the courts of London as a fully fledged lawyer.

On the weekends I am either at home enjoying a film or the company, or going out for a nice rum based beverage..
I still enjoy Shoreditch and Camden and have discovered a few hidden gems..

I have a passion for films and script writing which I want to publish online. I just need some time to do it, maybe when I am lying on a beach idily looking at the waves.. inspiration will appear :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I am good at remembering film quotes and song lyrics..

I am better at appreciating culture and enjoy whipping up some trendy cuisine generally influenced by a recent restaurant visit.

and maybe the best at mixing up a nice rum cocktail or Vodka if you prefer...

Of course.. My speciality is being unique ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A slightly posh accent mixed with a rugged exterior 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shantaram, Catcher in the Rye, to kill a mockingbird which probably aspired me to become a lawyer. Currently reading a fine balance, which is taking a while

i also am a big fan of the Jack Reacher novels and thought Tom Cruise was not a good choice, even Jason Stratham would have been better..

My favourite films are probably the classic mafia films like goodfellas and godfather trilogy. I definately like films with good dialogue so Tarantino is definitely up on top...

My two favourite classic action films are Bad Boys and The Rock .. ( like if you agree)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Hot Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Legal stuff ( comes with the job sadly) & what would be my perfect entrance music be 😃.

Mmmm.... And where would my next holiday be ( definately Brazil 2014)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually drinks at the pub across the road from my work and then a nice bar with some smooth sounding vibes...

Or heading home for a quiet one .. It's all about balance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will save that till I meet u but don't worry I am 100percent male..😛
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read and maybe a little curious. Don't worry I don't bite...unless you want me to :)