Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UniquelyCole

19 M Prince George, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why hello! My name is Cole =) I am a very shy person, but I open up to people fairly quickly. I'm quite friendly, I'm a great listener, and I'm very honest. Also, for those who may care, I am also a nerd ^.- I am here to (maybe) meet that special someone, and meet some new people along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending College to get a degree in English! I plan on being a writer =) I enjoy writing poetry and songs, and I'm attempting to work on a novel :o
I’m really good at
I am very good at writing, I enjoy writing short stories and poems =) I'm also a splendid listener!
The first things people usually notice about me
Personality wise, people usually notice how honest and friendly I am =). Physically? I'm not really sure.. I believe it would be my eyes :o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be.. The Road by Cormac McCarthy and Survivor by Chuck Palahniuk.

My favorite movies are Brothers, Forrest Gump, and The Last Samurai (I will update this once I remember more!)

My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Aire, The Big Bang Theory, Metalocalypse, and Breaking Bad!

I like a lot of different music, but my favorite is definitely Hard Rock and Heavy Metal =) My favorite band would have to be Trivium <3

Hmm I'm a little picky with my food.. Personally I don't eat too much lol. But, I can never get enough of pepperoni pizza ^.^
The six things I could never do without
1: Food, I would rather not starve =P
2: Water, kind of coincides with food xD
3: Shelter, because I would rather not freeze to death in the winter!
4: Family, I could never go on without them <3
5: Music, seriously, I have no idea what life would be like without it :o
6: Air conditioning, when placed with shelter, it's a beautiful thing =D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about life, mainly with what I'm going to do and how I'm going to get there. I think about the random and absurd, because it's fun and goes along well with writing! Other than those two main topics, I think about a lot of things. Keeps my mind busy =P
On a typical Friday night I am
To be honest, I would most likely be at home watching T.V, playing video games, or just listening to music. I'm open to suggestions though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think this is considered private, but I cannot dance to save my life haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for a friend, a date, someone to talk to, or even if you're just bored!