Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UniquelyRight

37 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
**UPDATE: I've been pretty busy with "stuff" for the last few months and have only hopped on here momentarily every few days. I'm hoping to update some of the info and photos soon.**

I really enjoy making people smile. I listen to all types of music, eat all kinds of food, and enjoy every type of movie or TV show. I ride a motorcycle, drive an SUV, and have a private pilot’s license. I’m a strong swimmer and like just about every sport; playing and spectating. I’ve traveled quite a bit, and have called several places “home”. I like getting dressed up and going to the theater; and a good lazy day in bed. I go with the flow.

I sometimes experiment with my appearance, as you can tell from my photos. The photo with the full beard is the "worst it will ever be”, and not the norm. I'm young at heart and don't really want to "grow up"; this doesn't mean I'm irresponsible or don't have it together: my life's in order. I just like goofing around and being silly at times, so you can’t get embarrassed easily. I can also, definitely be attentive, realistic, and mature when the time calls for it. I don’t like drama or games. For me, in a relationship, the event, setting, or situation isn't as important as just spending time together. I believe open, honest, and sincere communication is paramount.

I'm a "face / attitude - man". My first and main focus is on a woman’s face. If you are naturally cute and have a positive, fun-loving, adventurous attitude you're probably my "type". I don't really focus on age. I've seen similar ages and age gaps, work and not work. I get along well with everyone socially, though I guess I gravitate toward a younger crowd; that’s probably true relationship-wise as well. I guess in full disclosure, I prefer a woman who's physically fit, but only because I enjoy getting out and being active; I'm definitely not breaking out a tape measure or anything like that. ;-)

Finally I'm not looking for anything too intense, too soon. I'm hoping to be able to hang out, have some fun, a few adventures, and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Living..... I have a great job that I enjoy. It pays the bills and allows me to have fun and do what I want with my free time. Currently, my pups are a big focus. I love taking them everywhere I can; hiking, jogging, just for a car ride, etc. I'm also working on exercising more, and getting in better shape (I plan to participate in the Tough Mudder this fall).
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh. Even if they're laughing at me, I don't mind, as long as everyone's having fun. As far as I know, we only get one shot at the opportunity of life; might as well enjoy it and make it memorable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My good mood. I’m always in pretty high spirits, to the point that it has become my "normal"; and it’s when I’m not upbeat that people usually take notice. I don’t let things get me down for very long, and even if I am a bit bummed by something, I usually bounce back quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: admittedly haven't read a book in a while some older favorites: Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles, C.S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia, Stephen Crane's The Red Badge of Courage, Kurt Vonnegut's Cat's Cradle.....

Movies: Forrest Gump, The Princess Bride, The Indianna Jones Series, The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Never Ending Story.....

Shows: (TV) Eureka, Suits, Grimm, AGT, The Voice, South Park, Law & Order (main & SVU), Impractical Jokers, Off Their Rockers, White Collar, Once Upon A Time, Chuck...... (theater) Starlight Express, Young Frankenstein, Les Miserables, Mary Poppins, Fiddler on the Roof, really hoping to go see The Book of Mormon.....

Music: Maroon 5, Eminem, Rascal Flats, Billy Joel, Sublime, DMB, Aerosmith, Elton John, Queen, Paul Oakenfold, Zack Brown Band, Adam Lambert, Outkast, A Perfect Circle, Black Eyed Peas, Green Day........ basically everything

Food: Sushi, Italian, Steak, Seafood, Pho, Fondue, Hibachi, Mexican.... honestly I eat just about everything
The six things I could never do without
My puppies
laughter
adventure/travel
at least one “sleep-in” morning a week
I’m a huge Disney World fan – no it’s not just for kids
my cell phone – it’s got everyone’s number & my “to do” lists
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating