Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

UnitedReader

30 M Florissant, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an average guy trying to make it through this world.
I thirst for knowledge on most any subject. I am full of useless information. I enjoy staying well informed and try to learn something new every day.
The core of my Philosophy on life is rather simple life is better with, love (meaning the universal love thy neighbor type love) patience, and understanding. I try to help people whenever I can. I know this all makes me sound like a hippy but I am more at home with longshoremen then I would in a hippy commune.
I enjoy intellectual conversation about most any topic. Math is not my strong suite, but I'm willing to listen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently looking to start my career, applying for lots of jobs. On an other note I'm currently researching and working on writing a novel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arguing, I hate to say it but I am. I enjoy a good argument.
I'm good at pairing food and beer together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: The Berry Town Trilogy (The commitments, The Snapper, The Van). The Songs of Ice and Fire, Tis, All Quite of the Western Front, and many many others.
Music, I have quite the ecliptic music taste, everything from classic rock to more recent encrustations, Folk (especially Irish and American), Classic Rap, Blues, Classical and Jazz.
T.V. Shows. Lots of different shows. Most notable would be Scrubs, Star Trek, and Sons Of Anarchy. There are a few others like the Big Bang Theory, and How I met your Mother. Many other sitcoms. I watch a good deal of documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, NPR, my MPG player, my dogs, Soccer, humor (I love a good laugh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, Philosophy, literature, Social Issues, Soccer, Economics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intelligent conversation, with a humor. I enjoy talking about many topics so I'm pretty open to having conversations with anyone.