Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Brooksville, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel in a camper and work online. I'm from Florida.

I have an unusual mind, circumstances, beliefs, and habits. I probably come across as fairly conservative and "normal" when people meet me, but inside I'm kind of crunchy and socially/politically radical.

I spent a long time organizing my life to the point where I can travel full-time. I've been living in my camper in various parks and forests since March.

I have a few online writing/editing jobs. I only work part-time. I inherited some money and property when I was 17 and my dad died. I'm good at managing the property, and I'm good at investing money. I'm not super rich or anything, but I get to work part-time and go camping all over the place. I try to live a simple life, and I've donated to charity every month since I was a teenager.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Camping and hiking. Cooking and eating. Reading and writing. Crossword puzzles. Seeing new things and meeting new people.

Getting in touch with nature. Observing my circadian clock.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eating: I like everything, but I try to eat mostly organic and small-farm food. You are what what you eat eats.

Watching: I like all the good shows. BB, GoT, BSG, TD, HoC, OB, you know what I'm talking about.

Reading: sci-fi, current events, economics. I like reading actual newspapers. I'm like your dad in that way (and probably other ways too (if we are a high match)).

PODCASTS! I live for them. NPR News, politics, economics, current events.
Lykke Li, Booka Shade, They Might Be Giants, Royksopp, Deadmau5, CSS, Daft Punk, Thievery Corporation, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Backbone: Express your honest opinion even when it's different from everyone else's; take issue with what's wrong when no one else will.

Skepticism: Question authority; think independently; trust, but verify.

Peace: There is no way to peace; peace is the way.

Love: Put someone else before yourself.

Health: If your body is a temple, health is religion.

Freedom: The meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Camping in your local national forest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go for a hike or a swim or a good beer or coffee. If you try to be kind all the time. If you like to give and receive a lot of affection.