Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 St. Catharines, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy just living life - spending time with friends and the outdoors, going places, seeing things, trying new things, writing about said new things, having random day-trips, eating good foods, trying new beers, petting goats, y'know the usual. I have the most random, hap-hazard resume... and it's not done yet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was working in finance, but recently decided to go back to school and explore new options. I'll see where this takes me! Hopefully will bank some savings in the coming years, while living life comfortably and do some traveling. Definitely hoping for some wicked road trips (east coast maybe, and I see more camping in my close future). Eventually, I'd like to buy a house on the beach somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography (mostly nature/whatever I come across), having random adventures with my Jeep, being a home-chef, sarcasm, and generating accents unintentionally...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(1) My orange-ish hair (no... it's not natural, haha)
(2) My brightly coloured shoes
(3) The lingering hint of a French accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to narrow down... comedy, documentaries...

Going to see Lewis Black sooish! Stoked for that.

Oh, and all the foods! (Even starting up a food blog soon...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Cameras, My Phone, Outdoors, Randomness, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things... It's like selective ADHD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer and good times with friends, off on some random adventure, interneting/random wiki articles/reddit, or being cozy with netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me if needed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're still reading at this point.